Marylebone Cricket Club vs Netherlands 1st T20 Dream11 – Fantasy Cricket Preview

Marylebone Cricket Club will take on Netherlands for the first T20 match of Marylebone Cricket Club T20 Tri-Series, 2018 is going to be be played on 29 July 2018, Sunday at Lord’s, London. Marylebone Cricket Club vs Netherlands 1st T20 Dream11 prediction is given in this post with all key stats.


Pitch Conditions:

Venue: Lord’s, London.

Venue Stats T20: 

Total matches 9
Matches won batting first 6
Matches won bowling first 3
Average 1st Inns scores 155
Average 2nd Inns scores 135
Highest total recorded 199/4 (20 Ov) by WI vs WXI
Lowest total recorded 93/10 (17.3 Ov) by NED vs Pak
Highest score chased 163/6 (20 Ov) by NED vs Eng
Lowest score defended 128/7 (20 Ov) by RSA vs NZ


Team News:

Marylebone Cricket Club:

  • Mahela Jayawardhane will captain the side.
  • Jonathan Trott and Ian Bell will most probably open the inning.
  • N Compton is expected to bat bat at 1 down.
  • Kasifh Ali and M Watt will lead the spin attack of the team.
  • Kasifh ALi is good batsman also.
  • A Evans,Dominic Manthorpe and Ben Sears will lead the pace attack.


  • M Rippon is back for Netherland side.
  • Roelof van der Merwe and Timm van der Gugten are not available for this series due to their county commitment. playing chances 
  • Ryan ten Doeschate playing will be confirmed later.



Marylebone Cricket Club:

Mahela Jayawardene ©, Kashif Ali, Dylan Budge, Varun Chopra, Matt Coles, Dan Douthwaite, Alasdair Evans, James Foster (w/k), Peter (PJ) Moor (w/k, Tom Smith, Jonathan Trott, Mark Watt


Pieter Seelaar (c), Wesley Barresi, Scott Edwards, Clayton Floyd, Frederick Klaassen, Bas De Leede, Paul van Meekeren, Max O’Dowd, Hidde Overdijk, Michael Rippon, Shane Snater, Tonny Staa, Ryan ten Doeschate, Tobias Visee


Marylebone Cricket Club:

Jonathan Trott, Varun Chopra,  Tom Smith, M Jayawardhane, P Moor, J Foster, Kasifh Ali, M Watt, Dominic Manthorpe, Matt Coles, A Evans


M O Dowd, M Rippon, Tobias Visee, W Barressi, Bas De Leede, Ryan ten Doeschate, Scott Edwards, Pieter Seelar, Paul Van Meekeren, Shane Snater, Fred Klaassen

Key Player:

[consistent players]

  • Jonathan Trott
  • Varun Chopra
  • M Jayawardhane
  • P Moor
  • M O Dowd
  • M Rippon
  • B Cooper
  • T Visee
  • W Barressi

Dream11 Grand league Picks Marylebone Cricket Club vs Netherlands 1st T20:

  • Jonathan Trott


Betting Prediction Marylebone Cricket Club vs Netherlands 1st T20:

Bet via pro fantasy cricket now & Get 100% Bonus on your first deposit: click below & Bet Safe

How To Deposit:

Website is offering local bank transfer for Indians if you don’t want to give high commission to neteller & Skrill.

Video Explaning 1xbet

Xbet Withdraw Video

Disclaimer: We are not promoting betting in any way, pls keep in mind betting might be illegal in some places. We are not responsible for any kind on losses in any case.


Marylebone Cricket Club vs Netherlands HEAD TO HEAD in Odi:

Matches Played: 0
Netherlands won: 0
Marylebone Cricket Club  won: 0
Tied: 0

Fantasy cricket game plan Marylebone Cricket Club vs Netherlands 1st T20:

Dream11 Grand League team for Mar Vs Ned 1st T20:

Teams are Give at Our


Fanfight Team For Mar Vs Ned 1st T20:

Will Be Updated soon…

Join Fanfight & Get 30 rs free on joining & Rs.100 Rs per referral to both users.



Leave a Reply